Video: Video book trailer title page unveiled

Video producer Casey Porter has provided me with a clip of the title page for my The Murder Plague book trailer and I want to share it here.

First, a bit about the story: It’s about an outbreak of an infectious genetically-altered virus that causes people to go into a rage-filled psychosis.

Thus, the image of the virus cells flowing through the bloodstream.

I think the title page clip is fantastic. Please let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

