World premier of The Murder Plague book trailer (short version) take 2

It’s done. Video producer Casey J. Porter has created two book trailers for my novel, The Murder Plague, and I am posting the short version here for a first look.

As background: the story is about a genetically-altered virus outbreak in Orlando that causes infected people to go into psychotic, homicidal rages.

I need everyone who knows me to check it out. I’m going to try to embed it here, but also am providing the YouTube Link, here, because it didn’t work the first time I tried to embed it.

I’m asking everyone who knows me to check it out and comment. In fact, if you don’t mind, check it and comment both on the blog and on the YouTube channel. Thanks.

Please let me know what you think of this short version. The long-version book trailer video will go up later today.

One thought on “World premier of The Murder Plague book trailer (short version) take 2

  1. I like the shorter version, it gets to the ‘hook’ faster. Make sure to check you Youtube analytics to see at what moment each video starts to lose views. You might want to put an annotation (please subscribe for instance) just before that.

Leave a Reply

